Universität Institute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry
Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University Frankfurt/Main
    SiO2 Workgroups:

Prof. Dr. N. Auner

Prof. Dr. M.C. Holthausen

Prof. Dr. M.U. Schmidt

Prof. Dr. A. Terfort

Prof. Dr. M. Wagner

emeritus / retired:

Prof. Dr. B. O. Kolbesen

Prof. Dr. M. Trömel
  Institute of Inorganic und Analytical Chemistry
FB 14 Biochemie, Chemie and Pharmazie
Johann Wolfgang Goethe-University Frankfurt am Main

This Page has been optimized for Resolutions of 1024 x 768 pixels or higher and IE 5.5+ / Opera 7.0+ / Netscape 7.0+

webdesign by bluh design
contact webmaster